No’madd: The Cave of Broken Tombs #1 (of 3)

In his second adventure, No’madd seeks an ally to defend the Ah’kee City from the dreaded V-or Armada. But the ally he seeks, his son Taron, is determined to forge his own destiny. And as they struggle to unite, across the sea of storms lurks a sinister new foe who shall soon seek both their destruction!  Fans of Lord of The Rings, The Dark Crystal, ConanHe-Man, and Star Wars are the target audience of this unique graphic novel series.  Good for ages 8 +

Available now on ComiXology

No'madd: The Cave of Broken Tombs #1 (of 3)